Nice Skin Beverly Hills is amazing. The skin care line she has created is so potent, my sister swears by her products.

“I have been wanting to write this review for years because she is just amazing. Not only is she so good at what she does but she is just the friendliest person you will ever meet. She is always looking into new products and procedures, so she is ahead of the curve. The skin care line she has created is so potent, my sister swears by her products. Also, I want to mention Oksana, as she is awesome too. They are a great team. Her room is clean and cozy and comfortable. The online reservation system Is so easy, I love it. I go every three months for a tune up as I like to call it and my skin thanks me every time.”

Marine Chimayan

May 11, 2017

Angela is my “best -kept” secret.

“I would not let anyone else know about her except I can not help myself…I have to share! Not only is she the best, she is also the “nicest” too! My skin has never felt or looked better!”

Teri Wilks

May 10, 2017

Angela gives a fabulous facial.

“I have had many facials over the years from different facialists,  and she stands off as one of the best.”

Lynn Booth

May 10, 2017

Angel Night Cream is the most delicious, luxurious and moisturizing cream I have ever used!

“I love the texture and it melts into my skin. Best of all, it’s small batch and made by master of all potions – Angela.”

Lori Staff

May 10, 2017

Angela is a pro! I got the Deluxe Facial and my skin never looked better!

“Angela is a pro! My sister turned me on to her treatments. I got the Deluxe Facial and my skin never looked better! She gave me samples of products to try and I also bought the Travel Kit so I could try EVERYTHING! After finishing up the travel kit I decided to buy the full size neck cream and eye cream. I’ve also sent her emails asking for her advice and recommendations about skin care and her responses were very quick and informative, she’s very generous with her time. Next up I want to try her mini facial. Can’t recommended this experience enough!! You’ll leave feeling truly pampered. #NiceSkinBeverlyHills #AngelaNice”

Manya Fox

May 4, 2017

My friends wanted to know what I had done, they wanted it too!

“Angela Nice is by far the most knowledgeable skin care expert I have ever had the pleasure to know.  She is consistently up on all of the latest and best skin care treatments, in her vast array of products there is something wonderful for every one.  Her products work!

“The Coolifting treatment Angela uses, she is one of the few skin care spas to offer this amazing hydrating system, takes 5 minutes and the results are immediate.  I was pleasantly surprised to see lines disappear.  My friends wanted to know what I had done, they wanted it too!  You are in good hands with Angela and her Nice Skin Beverly Hills products.  You can order them on line through her website.  They are worth every penny!”

Linda Bennett

May 4, 2017

Angela Nice’s knowledge, skill and treatments eclipse any other “skin & body specialist” I have ever visited in Los Angeles (or even New York).

“I have trusted her since the mid-1990’s, and ONLY seen RESULTS from Angela’s treatments. Due to traveling obligations, or industry “freebies” to try “celeb favorites” (over the years), I have had the occasion – or I should say misfortune – of allowing others to touch my face. Waste of time! First of all, I love Angela as a human being. She is as honest and heartfelt as they come, and she has an angelic “Goldie Hawn” energy to her personality, but it is her skill that should interest you.

“In my 20’s I had horrific, cystic acne issues. It wasn’t until I found Angela that that terrible condition was resolved and cured. Now in 40’s, I continue to be blessed with problem-free skin (sans wrinkles & sags) and I owe it all to her magic touch with microdermabrasion, glycolic acid treatments & her “Signature Facials”. More recently, I noticed two stubborn dry patches (about the size of a pin head) on my nose and upper lip. Turned out, I was in the beginning stages of developing a form of eczema (just inside my ear too). Angela was the first to bring it to my attention and, unbeknownst to her, she’s also taken care of it completely!

“Ange gave me a sample of her Organic Night Cream after my last facial. I fell in LOVE with it because it was extremely effective in moisturizing my skin AND, I’ll be darned but – it actually took care of the trouble spots (IE: Eczema) to the point of…it’s gone. I’m not a doctor so I’m not professing this organic cream to be a cure for Eczema but I can tell you – it worked for me when NOTHING else did. That is my experience. In fact, I need to get to Beverly Hills to buy more! Meanwhile, I urge anyone considering Angela’s services to book an appointment ASAP. She truly excels in her industry…and her Endermology treatments (for cellulite) are also worth the money!! Not only does it feel like a massage, once you get into the routine – it does help. And FYI: Angela was one of the first (and trained others) in Los Angeles in the art. Let’s “face” it, when we look good – we feel good and Angela is a blessing to help keep us looking good!! ;)”

Timi Romolini

May 3, 2017

Sheer heaven!

“No question, Angela’s got the magic touch and her facials are sheer confection, beginning to end. First, she’s very very knowledgeable and always continuously learning about the newest skin products, treatments, techniques. And shares her passion so so generously. One thing I love is that Angela personalizes her facials depending on what’s happening with your skin at the time of the session. Plus, no matter what she does I have total confidence that I will leave looking and feeling better than I did when I arrived. In three words: relaxed, restored, rejuvenated. Sheer heaven!”

Laurie Levin

May 3, 2017

Endermologie – Can’t recommend this treatment and Angela enough!

“When I thought, I was doing Endermologie only for firming and tightening, I was so happy to find out it would also be the best feeling massage I have ever had! The results were noticeable after the treatment. I am doing a series and look forward to every single week. After my series, I plan to continue with maintenance. I love the results so much. Angela is a doll and she has the most soothing bedside manner. Can’t recommend this treatment and Angela enough!”

Kristy Swailes

May 3, 2017

Endermologie has been fantastic for me.

“It helps my skin look flawless instead of “dimply” in some problem areas. I highly recommend it, and you need to go multiple times to see good results.”

Melissa Platt

April 27, 2017

Your neck cream is a miracle ointment.

“For a neck that is almost 90, your neck cream is a miracle ointment. A product that really helps.

Many Thanks!”

Dan Jaffe

April 14, 2017

Not only does she offer the most fantastic facials, but has introduced me to many products and treatments that have helped keep my skin looking younger!

“I have been a client of Angela’s for almost 20 years. She, no doubt, works hard to stay on the cutting edge of new and exciting ways to maintain and improve the health of my skin. I always leave my sessions with Angela looking and feeling amazing. She is a God send, no doubt. Love her.”

Kristin A.

September 20, 2015

FIVE STARS PLUS!!!

“I have been getting my facials from Angela for more than 12 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust Angela with my whole being. She cares for my skin and my spirit as she is so knowledgeable about skin, what’s new in the industry, what works and what not to do. Each and every facial is a treat for my skin and a lesson for myself.
I wouldn’t ever let anyone else touch my skin!”

Jenny T.

September 20, 2015

Angela is Amazing! She has been taking the best care of all my skin needs for over 15 years.

“I have very delicate and sensitive skin and I can trust Angela completely. She takes pride on keeping up to date on everything having to do with skin health. I always know i am in the the most caring and experienced hands.
An appointment with Angela is such a relaxing, healing and pampering experience. You leave looking and feeling so refreshed. She is talented and beyond lovely.
I have sent all my friends, daughters and even my husband. She knows exactly how to treat each and every skin type. 5 stars is not enough! Love her!!!!!”

Julie N.

July 22, 2015

My skin has transformed for the better since being referred to Angela!

“I haven’t had a single breakout in over a year and people regularly comment on my ‘glow’. I respond by simply pointing in her direction. Her treatments are gentle, effective, and relaxing. I always expect to have ‘facial face’ (red, sensitive looking) when I leave – but I don’t at all. I can continue on my day of meetings or errands looking like myself. Amazing service aside, she has the sweetest most lovely energy that I look forward to being around – and, you will learn so much about your skin because she is so incredibly knowledgeable. She doesn’t push products on you or anything like that. It honestly doesn’t get any better than here! No need to look elsewhere.”

Dotti S.

June 5th, 2015

Angela Nice is God send! I will tell you why I have to share with the world.

“After a bad break up last year, i was left with very very very BAD ACNE problem! I desperately needed professional HELP! I have never met someone or bought a product that can educate me in healing my own skin.. other than the expensive dermatologist route… because honestly it is 90% of your effort by maintaining your skin at home! I visited Angela for the first time last year and received an AMAZING 2 hr facial and my face couldn’t stop thanking me. She has far exceeded my expectations and lives up to her name! Ms. Nice has over 20 yrs of experience as an esthetician and a master endermologist. Facials, chemical peels, microdermabrasions to oxygen masks..she does it all and they are worth every penny! She is very low key and never advertises herself… Yes, I am her first review.. however, I don’t think she really needs it because she is ALWAYS booked! I felt like it was God who placed her in my life and I wish I had known her sooner bc she’s so inspiring to me! Angela is informative and thorough with her knowledge on skin and skincare, that in those 2 hours I learn more than I have all my life about taking better care of my skin. Unless you ask, she never suggests products on you and isn’t pushy at all. Angela encourages me to care for my skin everyday and make it part of my daily regimen to do what I can to clear my skin up and “declare war on my acne”! You would never ever guess that she had personally battled with severe acne bc she has such beautiful skin! Hearing her stories really gave me hope with my scarring and my over sized pores. Trust me you won’t regret your time and money spent on your facials with her. I guess you can say it’s almost life changing.” =)

Liz J.

April 4, 2015

I have struggled with acne for years!

“I am 29 years old and have tried everything!!! a couple years ago my boss bought me a Facial from Angela for Christmas, and let me just say, she’s changed my life! I now know how to take care of my skin, inside and out. She is so knowledgeable, I felt like I learned so much about myself. One time I went in, I was getting sick and had swollen lymph nodes, the whole thing, and she showed me a way to drain those and the next day I was 100% better. She knows how to handle the worst breakouts and handles every face as uniquely as every face comes. I so highly recommend her!!! Not only is she a genius at her job but she is a kind and warm woman to be around.”

Jamie S.

November 12, 2014

Angela is wonderful! I’ve been going to her for about 12 years!

“What I love about her is that every appointment is different. She just takes the time to really look at what’s going on with my skin and addresses the issues. It’s not a cookie cutter formula each time.I’ve been to those people where they treat your skin exactly like the next person…not her. I guess she’s been doing something right as the ultimate compliment is that people always say what great looking skin I have and are always surprised when I tell them how old I am. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!”

Shelly N.

January 9, 2012

Testimonial Submission

7 + 12 =

Share This
Scroll Up